top of page
Search

"Aviation Emergency Response Training"



Topic: The training is a well-rounded four hour First Responder training program.

On Tuesday, June 6, 2023 at 12:00 Eastern Daylight Time (09:00 PDT; 10:00 MDT; 11:00 CDT; 06:00 HST; 08:00 AKDT; 09:00 Arizona; 16:00 GMT)






Select Number: EA63122198

Description:

All participants are welcome including Police, Fire, EMS (all levels) and Pilots. CEU credits of 4 OEMS credit hours can apply and four FAA WINGS Creditm apply.

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: FAASTeam EA-63


The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:

Advanced Knowledge 2 - 2 Credits

Master Knowledge 2 - 2 Credits


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentarai


bottom of page